Annual Meeting, February 2018

2018 Annual NCAAA Meeting, ACCT Conference, Forth Worth, TX

2018 Annual NCAAA Meeting Ft Worth

Pictured from Left to Right: George Powell (NCAAA member, Highlands Aerial Adventure Park), Russ Bryan (outgoing NCAAA board member, ZipQuest Canopy Tour), Sara Bell (outgoing NCAAA board member, The Gorge zipline), Korey Hampton (NCAAA Vice President, French Broad Adventures), Jim Wall (NCAAA Board Member, Challenge Design Innovations), Robbie Oates (Phoenix Experiential Designs), W. Ken Stamps (NCAAA Secretary, Navitat Canopy Adventures), Ken Jacquot (NCAAA President, Challenge Towers), Cameron Annas (incoming NCAAA Treasurer, Granite Insurance), Mary Bridges (incoming NCAAA board member, Alpine Towers), Michelle Hepler (outgoing NCAAA board member, Iredell County Parks and Recreation).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s